Industrial Hemp Advisory Committee

Meeting Information   -   Latest HAC Meeting Recording  -  Presentation
Industrial Hemp Committee Members List
William Althouse
Fat Pig Society
Cooperative Farmer
Ed Lehrburger
PureVision Technology
Hemp Manufacturing Industry
Judy Daniels
Soil Sage, LLC/Ronin Institute
Higher Education Research Institution
Terry Hillin
Colorado Specialty Seed Production LLC
Certified Seed Industry
Scott Hansen
Cannabinoid Industry
Eric Bucich
Commercial Farmer
Hunter Buffington
Hemp Feed Coalition
Industrial Hemp Regulation
Chad Pfitzer
Trimble Inc
Citizen Advocate
Bear Reel
CW Hemp
Seed Development/Genetics
Matt Birkholtz
Colorado Hemp Works
Hemp Small Business

Please contact the Hemp staff if you would like to contact an Advisory member.