ICS Division Main Contact Information

Mark Gallegos
Acting Division Director
marka.gallegos@state.co.us

Judi Worker
Program Assistant
judi.worker@state.co.us
Phone number: (303) 869-9092
Fax number: (303) 466-2860

Colorado Department of Agriculture
Inspection & Consumer Services Division
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021

#FFFFFF
#FFFFFF

Program Contacts

Anhydrous Ammonia

Scott Ziehr - Program Administrator
Scott.Ziehr@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9097
Fax: (303) 466-2860

Colorado Agricultural Mediation Program (CAMP)

Leif Jacobsen - Program Administrator
Leif.Jacobsen@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9095
Fax: (303) 466-2860

 

Commodity Handler

Leif Jacobsen - Program Administrator
Leif.Jacobsen@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9095
Fax: (303) 466-2860

Egg Program

Julie Mizak - Program Manager
julie.mizak@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9099
Fax: (303) 466-2860

 

Farm Products

Leif Jacobsen - Program Administrator
Leif.Jacobsen@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9095
Fax: (303) 466-2860

Feed Program

Laurel Hamling - Program Administrator
Laurel.Hamling@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9096
Fax: (303) 466-2860

 

Fertilizer Program

Laurel Hamling - Program Administrator
Laurel.Hamling@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9096
Fax: (303) 466-2860

Hand Weeding Variance Program

Julie Mizak - Program Manager
julie.mizak@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9099
Fax: (303) 466-2860

Meat Program

Julie Mizak - Program Manager
julie.mizak@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9099
Fax: (303) 466-2860

Measurement Standards

Aaron Yanker - Program Administrator
aaron.yanker@state.co.us
Phone: (719)250-1851
Fax: (303) 466-2860

Produce Safety Program

Duane Sinning - Program Manager
produce.safety@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9284
Fax: (303) 466-2860

PACFA Program

Nick Fisher - PACFA Program Section Chief
Michele Barton - Licensing and Education Administrator
cda_pacfa@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 869-9146
Fax: (720) 634-0934