Get help with your application

CDA is partnering with trusted non-profit and community organizations to spread the word about opportunities through the Community Food Access Program.

These organizations perform outreach activities, as well as offer technical assistance and support for businesses as they apply for the Small Food Business Recovery and Resilience Grant, join the Community Food Consortium, and learn about Tax Credits.

Learn more about these contractors below.

CDA is in the process of bringing on more outreach and TA partners. Check this page for the latest updates on partner organizations in your region.  

Get help with your application

Jefferson County Food Policy Council

Need support in the Denver Metro Region?
Counties served: Denver, Adams, Broomfield, Boulder, and Jefferson

Jefferson County Contacts:

Boulder and Broomfield County Contacts:

Farmers/Producers in Adams, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, or Jefferson Counties

Jefferson County Food Policy Council is serving this region in partnership with the organizations and individuals listed below:

  • Boulder and Broomfield County Food Security Network
  • Latinas Community Connections
  • Kaizen Food Rescue
  • Growing Home
  • Ag & Food Lab
  • Anjali Prasertong
Jefferson County Food Policy Council logo

San Luis Valley Local Foods Coalition

Need support in the San Luis Valley?
Connect with this partner: slvlocalfoods.org/cfa-grant

Counties served: Costilla, Saguache, Conejos, Rio Grande, Alamosa, Huérfano, Mineral counties

Serving the San Luis Valley region, in partnership with organizations listed below: 

  • Huerfano County Economic Development
  • Project Protect Foodsystems
  • San Luis Valley Language Justice Cooperative


Additional Contacts:

Jae Sanders 575-999-5319 - call or text

Iava Williams 719-298-0330

Huerfano County Economic Development: JoAnn Ugolini

San Luis Valley Local Foods Coalition Logo

Good Food Collective

Good Food Collective Logo

Need support in Southwest Colorado?
Counties served: La Plata, San Juan, Dolores, Ouray, Archuleta, Montezuma, Hinsdale, San Miguel

For La Plata, Archuleta, Hinsdale, San Juan, Montezuma, or Dolores Counties, contact:

For San Miguel or Ouray Counties, contact: