Commissioner’s Office Contacts

Kate Greenberg
Commissioner

Melissa Guthrie,
Executive Assistant
melissa.guthrie@state.co.us
303-869-9004

 

Glenn Hollis
Deputy Commissioner of Operations


hollis.glenn@state.co.us
(303) 503-2668

 

Jenifer Gurr
Chief Administrative Officer


jenifer.gurr@state.co.us
303-869-9002

 

 

Jordan Beezley
Deputy Commissioner of External Affairs


jordan.beezley@state.co.us
303-869-9011

 

 

Jennifer Hughes
Chief Financial Officer


jennifer.hughes@state.co.us    
303-869-9020

 

 

Olga Robak
Director of Communications
& Public Awareness


cda_info@state.co.us
720-428-0441

 

 

Bethany Howell
Deputy Director of Communications 
& Outreach

bethany.howell@state.co.us
720-822-13423