Marshall/Middlefork Fire

CDA, FSA, CSU Extension to Host Digital Town Hall for Agriculture Affected by Marshall Fire

Colorado Department of Agriculture and the US Department of Agriculture’s Farm Service Agency are partnering with Boulder County and Colorado State University Extension Offices for a Tele Town Hall to answer questions about programs available for agricultural entities affected by the Marshall Fire in Boulder County. The Town Hall will be held on Tuesday, January 11 at 1:30 p.m.